Contact Info

The Fountain Theatre
5060 Fountain Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90029
Click here for directions

General Emails info@fountaintheatre.com
Box Office (323) 663-1525 | boxoffice@fountaintheatre.com
Literary Dept. literarydepartment@fountaintheatre.com
Deborah Lawlor, Co-Artistic Director (323) 663-1525 ext. 303 | deborahlawlor@fountaintheatre.com
Stephen Sachs, Co-Artistic Director (323) 663-1525 ext. 305 | stephen@fountaintheatre.com
Simon Levy, Producing Director (323) 663-1525 ext. 304 | simonlevy@fountaintheatre.com
Scott Tuomey, Technical Director (323) 663-1525 ext. 306 | scotttuomey@fountaintheatre.com
Subscriptions subscriptions@fountaintheatre.com
Lucy Pollak, Media Relations (818) 887-1499 | lucy@lucypr.com
Barbara Goodhill, Director of Development (818) 907-7159 | barbara@fountaintheatre.com
James Bennett, Associate Producer (323) 663-1525 ext. 307 | james@fountaintheatre.com


Notice: Undefined index: visitedyes in /home/content/f/o/u/foun25/html/wp-content/themes/fountain/footer.php on line 97

ILove99

There is a massive threat to the
continued existence of LA’s intimate theatres.

At issue is the right of Los Angeles artists to make their own decisions about where they choose to create their "art" while waiting for Hollywood to give them "work".

WWW.ILOVE99.ORG