Contact Info

The Fountain Theatre
5060 Fountain Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90029
Click here for directions

General Emails info@fountaintheatre.com
Box Office (323) 663-1525 | boxoffice@fountaintheatre.com
Literary Dept. literarydepartment@fountaintheatre.com
Deborah Lawlor, Co-Artistic Director (323) 663-1525 ext. 303 | deborahlawlor@fountaintheatre.com
Stephen Sachs, Co-Artistic Director (323) 663-1525 ext. 302 | stephen@fountaintheatre.com
Simon Levy, Producing Director (323) 663-1525 ext. 304 | simonlevy@fountaintheatre.com
Scott Tuomey, Technical Director (323) 663-1525 ext. 305 | scotttuomey@fountaintheatre.com
Subscriptions subscriptions@fountaintheatre.com
Lucy Pollak, Media Relations (818) 887-1499 | lucy@lucypr.com
Barbara Goodhill, Director of Development (323) 663-1525 ext. 307  | barbara@fountaintheatre.com
James Bennett, Associate Producer (323) 663-1525 ext. 8 | james@fountaintheatre.com